asmasiddiqui02912

About Candidate

I am an online /home tutor with 6 years of experience supporting middle and high school students.

I start my career as an O LEVELS MATHS home tutor after COVID I shifted my self as an online touter. As well as home schooling groups. I also teach students privately.
I have enjoyed time with homeschool and my online students. I plan our syllabus in terms of online lessons importent topics in PDF form after end of topics, schedule test, surprise test by following this path students preparations become very good and for O LEVELS students I can help solve past papers as much as I can. If student couldn’t understand any topic I will council in a very linient way. Considering these qualities I am best fit for teaching.
Thank you very much for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you.
yours sincerely,
ASMA SIDDIQUI
contact # 03360249456am an online /home tutor with 6 years of experience

Classes Taught

class 1 to 8
O levels mathematics
Alevels pure nathenatics
Pre 9th math
9th nath
10th math

Subjects taught

I want teach mathematics .

Tutoring rates

5000 to 25000

Time Availability

Mon to fri
3:00 pm to 7:00pm

Achievements

My students get A and A*in math

My A+ Achieving Strategy

My students get A* by understands topics n then practiced past papers at least 10 years .

Teaching methods

I taught all topics of syllabus n then solve past papers take monthly tests.

tutor\'s specialty areas

test preps n solving past papers .

tutor\'s teaching philosophy.

I follow very simple way of tutoring students in very comfortable atmosphere .I built a friendly relation with my stdents .

Suitable Areas

online

Work & Experience

t
tutor june 2017 - continue
Home n online tutions
Subscribe
Notify of
Your Rating for this listing
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments